Conference General Chair
  • Prof. Chun-Jung Chen, Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, Chinese Culture University, Taiwai
Technical Committee
  • Prof. Deyun Yang, Taishan university, China
  • Prof. Wei Liu, Shandong university of technology, China
  • Prof. Hengying Hu, Beijing university of posts and telecommunications, China
  • Prof. Weiping Hu, Guangxi Normal University, China
  • Prof. Xiaoshan Fang, South China University of Technology, China
  • Prof. Yanbin Han, University of Jinan, China
  • Prof. Tongcheng Huang, Shaoyang University, China
  • Prof. Mingyan Jiang, Shandong University, China
  • Prof. Chenglei Yang, Shandong University, China
  • Prof. Yuncheng Wang, Shandong Agricultural University, China
  • Prof. Weiyin Fei, Anhui Polytechnic University, China
  • Prof. Yujun Guan, Tangshan College, China
  • Prof. Yunliang Wang, Tianjin University of Technology, China
  • Prof. Deyun Yang, Taishan University, China
  • Prof. Shuhan Cheng, Shandong Agricultural University, China